Karacasogut-Бодрум Мини круизы

Karacasogut-Бодрум Мини круизы

Голубой круиз Бодрум-Karacasogut позволит вам исследовать залив Гёкова, который находится к востоку от полуострова Бодрум. Круизы проходят на турецких традиционных яхтах, которые называются гюлеты. У нас имеются яхты с кондиционерами и без.

Karacasogut-Бодрум Мини круизы 1

Круиз на яхте день 1:

Экипаж встретит Вас на борту яхты, в небольшой деревне Карачасогут (Karacasogut), 25 минут от Мармариса, и проведет инструктаж. Где нас ждет ужин и ночлег.

Круиз на яхте день 2:

Утро  круиза как правило начитается с купания в освежающей и чистейшей воде, после чего Вас ждет сытный завтрак. Наш круиз потом продолжится в к заливу Лонгоз (Longoz). Остановка и обед в окружении хвойных лесов, и следующая остановка будет в заливе Тузла (Tuzla). Здесь Вас ждет ужин и остановка на ночь. Так же по желанию вы можете прогуляться по лесу. 

Karacasogut Мини круизыКруиз на яхте день 3:

После завтрака мы продолжим круиз через заливы Pabuc и Yaliciftlik с остановками для купания в кристальных водах Средиземного моря. Нашу последнюю ночь мы проведем в порту Бодрума, где Вас будет ждать прощальный ужин.

Круиз на яхте день 4:

Утром Вас накормят вкусным завтраком, после чего наш экипаж проводит Вас с наилучшими пожеланиями и будем надеяться увидеть Вас снова.

 
 
 
 
 

Форма запроса

Mini Blue Cruise in Gokova. Cruise thru Karacasogut Bodrum

Karacasogut-Bodrum Mini Cruise

Karacasogut-Bodrum blue cruise will allow you to explore Gokova Gulf, a deep-blue sheltered stretch of sea sheltered to the east of the Bodrum Peninsula. The cruises are handled by upper class gulet yachts with air-conditioning.

Karacasogut-Bodrum Mini Cruise 1

BLUE CRUISE Day 1:

You will be welcomed on board your gulet in Karacasogut by 8:30-9:00 am. Karacasogut is a small village only 25 minutes from Marmaris. Start your day by swimming in the morning hours. For lunch, your yacht will reach to Longoz Bay; a paradise surrounded by pine forests. Leaving Longoz behind, we will sail towards Tuzla Bay where you can swim in beautiful turquoise waters. Dinner and overnight stay will be in this beautiful bay.

Gulet mini cruise

BLUE CRUISE Day 2:

Early in the morning, we will cruise to Kargili Bay -known as Molla Ibrahim Bay by the locals-, a picturesque cove. Guests are welcome to take a short walk on the shore. After lunch, we will be anchoring at Kisebuku (Alakisla Buku). The Byzantine ruins on shore can be visited. Dinner and overnight on board in this beautiful bay.

BLUE CRUISE Day 3:

We will sail to Pabuc Burnu after breakfast and enjoy lunch here. An optional village tour can be arranged from Yaliciftlik for those who are wishing to experience the local life. Then our boat will cruise back to Bodrum Port for the last day's dinner and an overnight stay.

BLUE CRUISE Day 4:

After having breakfast in Bodrum, you will leave the Gulet with best wishes to see you again and a pleasant journey homeward.

Request Form